General Terms and Conditions Webdesign Uster //

Top design at a low price!

Webdesign Uster

I Terms and Conditions of the Webfabrik

Our terms and conditions (general terms and conditions)

1. Validity of the terms and conditions and conclusion of a contract

1.1 These general terms and conditions (GTC) apply to sales contracts with private customers and companies that are concluded via the provider's website.

1.2 The order is confirmed by the provider. The contract is concluded as soon as the buyer receives the confirmation. If the confirmation is not received within a reasonable period of time, the buyer regards this as a rejection of the order and is entitled to conclude the contract with another supplier.

2. Prices

2.1 The prices are given in CHF. Processing is included, we are not liable for VAT.

2.2 The provider reserves the right to change the prices at any time. The prices published on the website on the order date apply to customers.

2.3 The conditions for promotions and discounts can be found under the relevant information.

3. Terms of delivery

3.1 Delivery usually takes place within 2-5 weeks. If a longer delivery period is necessary, the customer will be informed at the latest after this time has elapsed. If no information is given, the customer is entitled to waive delivery.

4. Liability and Warranty

4.1 The provider guarantees for a period of 24 months that the goods have the warranted properties, do not have any defects affecting their value or suitability for the intended use and that they comply with the prescribed services and specifications.

4.2 The buyer must check the delivered goods as quickly as possible and report any defects immediately. Contact the responsible customer service immediately. Secret defects can still be complained about even after the goods have been put into operation or used. Making payments does not constitute a waiver of notification of defects.

4.3 If there is a defect, the buyer has the choice of requesting subsequent improvement free of charge, making a deduction from the price corresponding to the lower value, withdrawing from the contract or obtaining a replacement delivery. The right of the buyer to claim damages is reserved in all cases.

5. Payment

5.1 Payment is made as follows:

§ 200.- Down payment

§ Remainder By bank transfer after delivery of the work

5.2 In the event of late payment, the provider will send a maximum of two reminders. A fee of CHF 10 will be charged for the second reminder. If the customer then does not pay, legal enforcement measures are initiated. In addition, default interest of 2 percent will be charged in the event of late payment. Claims for damages remain reserved.

6. Liability for online connections

6.1 The provider undertakes to ensure security in accordance with the latest technical standards in systems, programs, etc. that belong to him and over which he has influence, and to comply with data protection rules.

6.2 Customers must ensure the security of the systems, programs and data that are within their sphere of influence. In their own interest, customers should keep passwords and user names secret from third parties.

6.3 The provider is not liable for defects and malfunctions for which he is not responsible, especially not for security deficiencies and operational failures of third-party companies with which he works or on which he is dependent.

6.4 Furthermore, the provider is not liable for force majeure, improper action and disregard of the risks on the part of the customer or third parties, excessive use, unsuitable operating resources of the customer or third parties, extreme environmental influences, interventions by the customer or disruptions by third parties (viruses, worms, etc.), which happen despite the necessary current safety precautions.

7. Application of law and place of jurisdiction

7.1 Swiss law applies to these terms and conditions, namely the provisions of the OR.

7.2 The court in Zurich is responsible for complaints by a customer. The court at the place of residence of the defendant is responsible for actions brought by the provider.

Message sent successfully!

MOBILE SUITABLE
GOOGLE OPTIMIZED

Nowadays, more and more Swiss people are using their mobile devices on the Internet. See here how many there are. It's an unbelievable 85% of the users. So nowadays it is a MUST have your site to be mobile ready.

What is mobile suitable>

At many web studios you can get websites from 2000.-. Unfortunately, this is something very few web designers forget or simply do not know how to technically optimize a website with Google (SEO). Thanks to my many years of experience in the web, I know what is important.

What is Google Optimization>

LOGICALLY STRUCTURED

We plan the website together and try to stick to certain `` rules ''.

We will be able to implement the site together in very close contact. In many cases, I can finish your site within half a day.

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen Webdesign Uster //

Top Design zum kleinen Preis!

IAGB's der Webfabrik

Unsere AGB (Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen)
 

1.        Geltung der AGB und Vertragsabschluss

1.1         Diese allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB) gelten für Kaufverträge mit Privatkunden und Unternehmen, die über die Webseite des Anbieters abgeschlossen werden.

1.2         Die Bestellung wird vom Anbieter bestätigt. Der Vertrag ist abgeschlossen, sobald die Bestätigung beim Käufer eintrifft. Wenn die Bestätigung innert nützlicher Frist ausbleibt, betrachtet der Käufer das als Ablehnung der Bestellung und ist berechtigt, den Vertrag mit einem anderen Lieferanten abzuschliessen.

2.        Preise

2.1         Die Preise werden in CHF angegeben. Bearbeitung ist inbegriffen, wir sind nicht Mehrwertsteuer pflichtig.

2.2         Der Anbieter behält sich das Recht vor, die Preise jederzeit zu ändern. Für die Kunden gelten die am Bestelldatum auf der Webseite veröffentlichten Preise.

2.3         Die Bedingungen für Aktionen und Rabatte sind bei den betreffenden Informationen abrufbar.

3.        Lieferbedingungen

3.1         Die Lieferung erfolgt normalerweise innerhalb von 2-5 Wochen. Ist eine längere Lieferfrist notwendig, wird der Kunde spätestens nach Ablauf dieser Zeit informiert. Sollte keine Information erfolgen, ist der Kunde berechtigt, auf die Lieferung zu verzichten.

4.        Haftung und Garantie

4.1         Der Anbieter garantiert für die Dauer von 24 Monaten, dass die Ware die zugesicherten Eigenschaften aufweist, keine ihren Wert oder Tauglichkeit zum vorausgesetzten Gebrauch beeinträchtigende Mängel hat sowie den vorgeschriebenen Leistungen und Spezifikationen entspricht.

4.2         Der Käufer hat die gelieferte Ware so rasch wie möglich zu prüfen und Mängel sofort zu melden. Den zuständigen Kundendienst sofort kontaktieren. Geheime Mängel können auch nach Inbetriebnahme bzw. Verwendung der Ware noch beanstandet werden. Die Leistung von Zahlungen gilt nicht als Verzicht auf Mängelrüge.

4.3         Liegt ein Mangel vor, so hat der Käufer die Wahl, unentgeltliche Nachbesserung zu verlangen, einen dem Minderwert entsprechenden Abzug vom Preis zu machen, vom Vertrag zurückzutreten oder Ersatzlieferung zu erlangen. Das Recht des Käufers, Schadenersatz zu verlangen, bleibt in allen Fällen vorbehalten.

5.        Zahlung

5.1         Die Zahlung verläuft folgendermassen:

§  200.- Anzahlung

§  Rest Per Banküberweisung nach Ablieferung der Arbeit

​​

5.2         Bei verspäteter Zahlung wird der Anbieter höchstens zwei Mahnungen verschicken. Für die zweite Mahnung wird eine Gebühr von CHF 10.- verrechnet. Bezahlt der Kunde dann nicht, werden betreibungsrechtliche Massnahmen eingeleitet. Ausserdem werden bei verspäteter Zahlung Verzugszinsen von 2 Prozent berechnet. Schadenersatzforderungen bleiben vorbehalten.

6.        Haftung für die Online-Verbindungen

6.1         Der Anbieter verpflichtet sich, in Systemen, Programmen usw., die ihm gehören und auf die er Einfluss hat, für Sicherheit nach aktuellem technischen Stand zu sorgen sowie die Regeln des Datenschutzes zu befolgen.

6.2         Die Kunden haben für die Sicherheit der Systeme, Programme und Daten zu sorgen, die sich in ihrem Einflussbereich befinden. Die Kunden sollten in eigenem Interesse Passwörter und Benutzernamen gegenüber Dritten geheim halten.

6.3         Der Anbieter haftet nicht für Mängel und Störungen, die er nicht zu vertreten hat, vor allem nicht für Sicherheitsmängel und Betriebsausfälle von Drittunternehmen, mit denen er zusammenarbeitet oder von denen er abhängig ist.

6.4         Weiter haftet der Anbieter nicht für höhere Gewalt, unsachgemässes Vorgehen und Missachtung der Risiken seitens des Kunden oder Dritter, übermässige Beanspruchung, ungeeignete Betriebsmittel des Kunden oder Dritter, extreme Umgebungseinflüsse, Eingriffe des Kunden oder Störungen durch Dritte (Viren, Würmer usw.), die trotz der notwendigen aktuellen Sicherheitsvorkehrungen passieren.

7.        Rechtsanwendung und Gerichtsstand

7.1         Für diese AGB gilt schweizerisches Recht, namentlich die Regelungen des OR.

7.2         Für Klagen eines Kunden ist das Gericht in Zürich zuständig. Für Klagen des Anbieters ist das Gericht am Wohnsitz der beklagten Partei zuständig.

MOBILE TAUGLICH
GOOGLE OPTIMIERT

In der heutigen Zeit gehen immer mehr schweizer mit dem Mobilgerät ins Internet. Sehen Sie hier wieviele es sind. Es sind unglaubliche 85% der User. Deshalb ist es heutzutage ein MUSS, dass Ihre Site Mobile Tauglich ist.

 

Was ist Mobile Tauglich >

Bei vielen Webstudios bekommen Sie Websites ab 2000.-. Was aber leider die wenigsten Webdesigner vergessen oder einfach nicht wissen, wie eine Website Google Technisch zu Optimieren (SEO). Durch meine langjährige Erfahrung im Web, weiss ich worauf es ankommt.

Was ist Google Optimierung >

LOGISCH AUFGEBAUT

Wir Planen zusammen die Website durch und versuchen uns an gewisse ''regeln'' zu halten.

Wir werden die Site zusammen in sehr engem Kontakt realisieren können. In vielen Fällen bin ich innert einem halben Tag schon fertig mit Ihrer Site.

FAVORITES

WHAT'S NEW?

IN THE NEWS

CONTACT ME

Jetzt selber Webdesigner werden. Privatunterricht bei uns. Schon innert eines Monates sind Sie Webdesigner mit Diplom.

Lesen Sie mehr >

Über 85% der User sind Online auf Ihrer website. Wir designen für Sie Ihre website so, dass sie auf Mobilen Geräten Optimal erscheint.

 

Das nennt man Mobile Optimiert!

© 2018 by MARTIN ADAMA. Proudly created by www.meinwww.ch

Leistungen

Über uns

Features

Webdesign Uster by

Martin Adama

Heinrichstrasse 9

8610 Uster / Zürich

meiwww@adama.ch

Telefon 043 317 17 17